Administration

Rev. John Baker

Head of School/Chemistry

jbaker@bethhaven.com

Tina Vincent

Financial Office Director

tvincent@bethhaven.com

MsPiercey Jessica Piercey

Secretary/Registrar

jpiercey@bethhaven.com

Ed Rollins

Director of Ministry Outreach/Chapel

erollins@bethhaven.com

Faculty

Brenda Bloyd

Kindergarten Teacher

bbloyd@bethhaven.com

 Jesica Coaty

First Grade Teacher

jcoaty@bethhaven.com

Kimberly Tilford

Second Grade Teacher

ktilford@bethhaven.com

 Kalyn Clinton

Third Grade Teacher/School Counselor

kclinton@bethhaven.com

MsVincent Kacie Vincent

Fourth Grade Teacher

kvincent@bethhaven.com

Amanda Elliott

Fourth Grade Teaching Fellow

aelliott@bethhaven.com

MrsBentley Kelli Bentley

Fifth Grade Teacher

kbentley@bethhaven.com

MrMattingly John Mattingly

History/Bible

jmattingly@bethhaven.com

MrsArnold Keirsten Arnold

Math/Science

karnold@bethhaven.com

Miranda Brian

English/Language Arts

mbrian@bethhaven.com

Michael Kyle

Math/I.T.

mkyle@bethhaven.com

MrParker
Jason Parker

Science/Computer/Art

jparker@bethhaven.com

MrPatty
Jeff Patty

Dean of Students/Social Studies/Music

jpatty@bethhaven.com

MrWebber
Josh Weber

Bible/Physiology

jweber@bethhaven.com

MrsBaker Brenda Baker

Librarian/Writing Support for English/Language Arts

bbaker@bethhaven.com

Aaron Davis

P.E./Elementary Activity/Language Arts/High School Visual and Performing Arts

adavis@bethhaven.com

Support Staff

Denise Lamkin

Receptionist/Office Support

dlamkin@bethhaven.com

Glenn Collier

Facilities Supervisor

gcollier@bethhaven.com

Paul Frazier

Athletic Director/Elementary P.E.

paul@bethhaven.com

Bob Kinnaman

Facilities Director

bobk@bethhaven.com

Joe Bailey

Director of Development/Alumni Affairs

jbailey@bethhaven.com