Administration

JohnBaker_2 Rev. John Baker

Head of School/Chemistry

jbaker@bethhaven.com


Click here
for article that first announced John Baker as our new Head
of School (06.12.2016)

Mrs. Tina Vincent

Financial Office Director

tvincent@bethhaven.com

MsPiercey Mrs. Jessica Piercey

Secretary/Registrar

jpiercey@bethhaven.com

Faculty

Mrs. Brenda Bloyd

Kindergarten Teacher

bbloyd@bethhaven.com

 

First and Second Grade Teacher

 

Mrs. Kalyn Clinton

Third Grade Teacher

kclinton@bethhaven.com

MsVincent Ms. Kacie Vincent

Fourth Grade Teacher

kvincent@bethhaven.com

 

MrMattingly Mr. John Mattingly

History/Bible

jmattingly@bethhaven.com

MrsArnold Keirsten Arnold

Math/Science

karnold@bethhaven.com

MrsBentley Mrs. Kelli Bentley

English/Journalism/Public Speaking

kbentley@bethhaven.com

Mr. Michael Kyle

Math/I.T.

mkyle@bethhaven.com

MrParker
Mr. Jason Parker

Science/Computer/Art

jparker@bethhaven.com

MrPatty
Mr. Jeff Patty

Social Studies/Music

jpatty@bethhaven.com

MrWebber
Mr. Josh Weber

Bible/Physiology/Chapel

jweber@bethhaven.com

MrsBaker Mrs. Brenda Baker

Librarian/Middle School Drama/Elementary P.E.

bbaker@bethhaven.com

avatar_male100 Mr. Aaron Davis

Sociology/High School Drama/Middle School Discipleship (Boys)

adavis@bethhaven.com

Support Staff

Mrs. Denise Lamkin

Receptionist

dlamkin@bethhaven.com

Mr. Glenn Collier

Facilities Supervisor

gcollier@bethhaven.com

avatar_male100 Mr. Paul Frazier

Athletic Director

paul@bethhaven.com

avatar_male100 Mr. Bob Kinnaman

Facilities Director

bobk@bethhaven.com

Mr. Joe Bailey

Director of Development/Alumni Affairs

jbailey@bethhaven.com